Full Name Title Acency/Company
Sean Rose President Sean Rose Consulting
Jeffrey Tarantino Vice President Freyer & Laureta
Natalie Gribben Secretary Town of Hillsborough
Jon Cacciotti Treasurer HMH
Roger Storz Associate Treasurer City of Campbell
Teferi Abere Past President Mott Macdonald
Afshin Oskoui Chapter Delegate City of Belmont
Kurt Wurnitsch Alternate Delegate Pakpour Consulting Group
Lisa Au Director, Roadeo Committee Chair City of Mountain View
Robert Fontanilla Director, Member Communications Cornerstone Earth Group, Inc.
Chong Hong Director, Young Professionals City of Mountain View
Cheryl Childs Director, Communications Committee Member Mark Thomas
Alec Nicholas Director, Awards Committee Chair Arc Engineering Consultants, Inc.
Martha Dadala Director, Scholarship Committee Chair Mark Thomas
Jason Yee Director, Membership BKF Engineers
Swaroop Patnaik Director Blue Dome
Ramiro Hernandez Director Precision Concrete Cutting
Back to top